This Road Tonight


Kitty’s newest release



Produced by Kitty and David Mosher, the album is the result of a collection of songs written by Kitty during a long hiatus from recording. As ever, Kitty draws on her Irish heritage musically and uses a healthy dose of uilleann pipes, whistles and accordion in addition to guitars, bass and keyboard to back her up on all 12 original songs and tunes. Stepping a little farther afield than on past projects, Kitty and David integrated some unusual percussion to bring a novel feel to a couple of the cuts.

Track List

  1. No One on this Road
  2. Jack of All Trades
  3. Thought I Knew
  4. Jiggle the Handle
  5. Do What You Love
  6. An Meid Raite
  7. A Murder of Crows
  8. Howling at the Moon
  9. Singing My Song
  10. Inisheer
  11. Bon Voyage
  12. Breathing